Where Does Mcdonalds Get Their Fries
We only use the best potatoes for our fryers. All of them come from British, Pentland Dell Shepody Innovator and Russia Burbank varieties which give it that lovely long shape when cut! Our farms are Red Tractor certified or equal
Why Are Mcdonald’S Fries Not Vegan
When it comes to McDonald’s French Fries in the US, they are not suitable for vegans because they contain beef flavoring which is made from milk. Years ago when these fast food staple was cooked with lard (animal fat) and then switched over to vegetable oil years later customers complained about how bad tasting their new improved recipe had become so under ordinary circumstances this would have been considered an unfortunate side effect but what if we were talking about something different like veganism? Well luckily there’s hope on behalf of your taste buds as well!
Why Are Mcdonald’S Fries So Good
To mimic the chain’s original oil blend, which was mostly beef tallow and had a delicious smell like fried potatoes. The new recipe is laced with chemicals to give it that mouthwatering aroma we all love so much!